Coding by: online casinos for united states players


The Department of Mechanical Engineering was established in 1994 and was approved by DTE with intake of 60 seats. Later Intake was increased from 60 seats to 120 seats. Mr. N. K. Ijmulwar is the current HOD of the department since 2009. Mr. R. G. Choudhary was the first HOD in 1994 to 2008. Then Mr. G. F. Potbhare headed the department from 2008 to 2009 for one year.

Tuesday the 22nd - - Joomla Templates