Coding by: online casinos for united states players


The Department of Information Technology was established in 2001 and was approved by DTE with intake of 60 seats. Mrs. P. S. Alur is the current HOD of the department since 2009. Mrs. Kshirsagar was the first HOD in 1994 to 2000. Then Ms. Jain became the HOD from 2000 to 2003. Ms.Chitra Upadyay and Mrs. Mahure headed the department from 2003 to 2005 respectively one year. Mrs. Mandekar headed the department till 2009.

Tuesday the 22nd - - Joomla Templates