Coding by: online casinos for united states players


The Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering was established in 2001 and was approved by DTE with intake of 60 seats. Mrs. N. D. Deshmukh is the current HOD of the department since 2001. Mr. R. L. Giripunje was the first HOD in 1998 to 2001.

Tuesday the 22nd - - Joomla Templates